Fireworks

I didn’t get as many fireworks pictures as I would have liked on the 4th (that was part of things not going “as planned”), but here are the best of the ones I did get. This is also my first trial on the ‘Gallery’ posting format. If I have it right, this should display the thumbnails as a mosaic below, and then you click on any one to see the pictures in a click-through slideshow format.

Let me know what you think!


About Ruth

I am a Missionary Kid (MK) enjoying navigating this life with the unique viewpoint that has given me.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Picture Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fireworks

  1. Gramma says:

    Nice pictures Ruth. Did you go someplace and see the fireworks, or could you see them from your place? I watched on tv. 🙂 You did a good job getting the pictures, love you, gramma

    Like

  2. Aunt Susan says:

    Excellent job on the photos! You are becoming quite accomplished my dear:)

    Like

Any thoughts?

