Reflections

Last Saturday, I looked up from where I was clipping my nails on the couch and saw this view (including succulents in the way):

view of orange tree out glass sliding doors

View out my glass doors, 11/9/13

So I decided to play with the reflection on the glass-topped coffee table a bit and got this:

glass coffee table reflecting orange leaves and blue sky

11/9/13

Love it.

 

About Ruth

I am a Missionary Kid (MK) enjoying navigating this life with the unique viewpoint that has given me.
Image | This entry was posted in Picture Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reflections

  1. Aunt Susan says:

    Love both pictures! and the extra information regarding your nails.

    Like

  2. Kara Brown says:

    Beautiful!

    Like

  3. Gramma says:

    Plus a nice view out your window!!

    Like

  4. Susie P. says:

    I love the second picture! 🙂

    Like

  5. Pingback: Reflections 2 | A Road on My Journey

Any thoughts?

