Busy

[This post was supposed to go out last night, Wednesday, but there was some kind of glitch…] I visited Great Falls National Park last Saturday, I finished my curtain project on Sunday that I’ve been working on for two weeks (which I thought would take me a couple days!), and we had a crazy amount of ice on everything this morning due to freezing rain most of the night last night. But my parents are here visiting and we’re out having fun, so instead I’ll leave you with these two teaser pictures and the promise to post more eventually. 🙂

waterfall with rocks and snow

Great Falls, 2/1/14

icicles on balcony railing

Balcony railing ice, 2/5/14

Oh, and with Dad’s help, we also got those dumpster chairs from October re-covered, finally. 🙂 I said I’ve been busy…

About Ruth

I am a Missionary Kid (MK) enjoying navigating this life with the unique viewpoint that has given me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy

  1. Aunt Susan says:

    Glad you have gotten in so much time with your family! And I definitely want to see pictures of your dumpster chairs.

    Like

Any thoughts?

