Happy Earth Day!

yellow daffodils and purple hyacinths

Daffodils & hyacinths, 4/14/14

Hope it was a good one for you! We had some rain today in my area, but at least it’s nice and warm. ๐Ÿ™‚ My apologies to my regular readers for the long gap; there should be a few posts coming soon, I hope. I did have a wonderful Easter weekend, thoroughly enjoyed time with family. It’s making me smile how much things are growing around here, even with the cold snap last week. Planning to move several of my plants out onto the balcony to enjoy the warmth and sunshine. Thinking about getting a couple more… ๐Ÿ™‚ I do love watching things grow.

Keeping it short tonight, have things to get done, but wanted to wish you a happy Earth Day and happy belated Easter as well. Hope you’re able to enjoy some Spring weather and flowers, if you’re in the right hemisphere for it. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Ruth

I am a Missionary Kid (MK) enjoying navigating this life with the unique viewpoint that has given me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Earth Day!

  1. Susan Gossner says:

    Things are beginning to look a little green here. Not many flowers yet, so I love your beautiful picture. We are loving the longer days and our girl is out jumping on the trampoline after dinner most every night. Looking forward to hearing more from you soon.

    Like

Any thoughts?

