Photo Gallery

Success! I finally figured out how to get collections of pictures to display the way I would like them to on my Photo Gallery page. 😀 You can use the link to stop on by to take a look, or if you’re already on the Home page, there is a Photo Gallery tab at the top.

You can comment on this post or on the gallery page to let me know what you think (I know, I know, shameless comment seeking… 😉 ) Thanks for reading, I really do appreciate you!

About Ruth

I am a Missionary Kid (MK) enjoying navigating this life with the unique viewpoint that has given me.
This entry was posted in Picture Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts?

